Codes In The Clouds – As The Spirit Wanes

Tracklist :

01. Where Dirt Meets Water
02. Look Back, Look Up
03. You And I Change Like Seasons
04. We Were Alive, Together (First Position)
05. Washington
06. The Reason In Madness, In Love
07. Cold Calls
08. If I’d Have Known It Was The Last (Second Position)
09. The Tragedian
10. Your Panopticon

Download Album

No comments:

Post a Comment